Ricky Harcrow


Commission President
rharcrow@dekalbcountyal.us

Shane Wootten


President Pro TemDistrict 1 Commissioner
swootten@farmerstel.com

Terry Harris


District 2 Commissioner
tharris@dekalbcountyal.us

Ron Saferite


District 3 Commissioner
rsaferitel@dekalbcountyal.us

Lester Black


District 4 Commissioner
lblack@dekalbcountyal.us

Matt Sharp


County Administrator
msharp@dekalbcountyal.us

Wendy Bobbitt


County Accountant
wbobbit@dekalbcountyal.us

Deb Kean


County Purachasing
debk@dekalbcountyal.us

Traci Burt


 County Payroll
tburt@dekalbcountyal.us

Britani Williams


County Acounting Clerk
bwilliams@dekalbcountyal.us

Lisa Dalton


County Benefits & Titles
ldalton@dekalbcountyal.us

Taby Goza


Admin. Asst.
tgoza@dekalbcountyal.us

Heath Crowe


IT Director / Air Ops
hcrowe@dekalbcountyal.us

 

Ashley Anderson


IT Specialist
aanderson@dekalbcountyal.us

Ben Luther


County Engineering
bluther@dekalbcountyal.us

Tom Broyles


County Road Superintendent
tbroyles@dekalbcountyal.us

Craig Shelton


County Maintenance
cshelton@dekalbcountyal.us

Nick Prestwood


Asst. County Maintenance
nprestwood@dekalbcountyal.us

Anthoy Clifton


DCHSEMA Director
aclifton@dekalbcountyal.us

Michael Posey


DCHSEMA Deputy Director
mposey@dekalbcountyal.us

Austin Reed


DCHSEMA GIS Manager
areed@dekalbcountyal.us

Chris Burt


DCHSEMA Officer I
cburt@dekalbcountyal.us

JD Trammell


 DCHSEMA Officer I
jd@dekalbcountyal.us

Mike Hagans


DCHSEMA Public Information
mhagans@dekalbcountyal.us

Matt Martin


DeKalb Sheriff's Office Liaison
mmartin@dekalbcountysheriff.org

 

Cheryl Turner


DeKalb Ambulance Service Liaison
cheryl.turner@dasems.com

Jon Burt


DeKalb County Fire Association Liaison
dtfdunit1@yahoo.com

Danny Butler


DeKalb Rescue Squad Liaison
djbutler@farmerstel.com

Jake Hartline


DeKalb County ARES Liaison
jakehartline@me.com

Jimmy Killian


DeKalb County ARES Liaison
jimmy@killiansnet.com

Darrell Blaylock


DeKalb Regional Medical Center Liaison
dblaylock@qhcus.com

 

Thomas Wiggonton


DeKalb Regional Medical Center Asst. Liaison
thomas.wiggonton@quorumhealth.com

Shae Lawson


DeKalb County Public Health Liaison
shae.lawson@adph.state.al.us

 

Bruce Wilson


DeKalb County Mortuary Chief
bwilson9@tds.net

Dale Manning


DeKalb County Police Chief Liaison
dmanningspd@hotmail.com

 

Wayne Lyles


DeKalb County School System Liaison
wclyles@dekalbk12.org

Brian Jett


Fort Payne City Schools Liaison
bjett@fpcsk12.com

 

Seth Stone


Cornerstone Christian Academy Liaison
office@cca-eagles.com

Sabrina Dobbins


DeKalb County E-911 Liaison
dkcty911@mail.tds.net

 

Timothy Greer


Alabama Emergency Management Agency Liaison
timothy.greer@ema.alabama.gov

Valerie Saferite


National Park Service LRC Liaison
valerie_saferite@nps.gov

 

Josh Hughes


DeSoto State Park Liaison
josh.hughes@dcnr.alabama.gov

Michael Jeffreys 


Buck's Pocket State Park Liaison
michael.jeffreys@dcnr.alabama.gov

 

Johnny Traffanstedt


DeKalb County Mayor's Association Liaison
cityclerk@collinsvillealabama.net

Emily McCamy


Commodity Distribution Liaison
emilym@dekalbcountyal.us

 

Keshawn Long


Public Health Emergency Preparedness Liaison
keshawn.long@adph.state.al.us

Tyler Wilks


DeKalb County Revenue Damage Assessment Chief
tybwilks@dekalbcountyal.us

 

Susan Shankles


DeKalb County Revenue Damage Assessment Team
susans@dekalbcountyal.us